add last book
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
personal/books.mdwn

index b1a0ed1..87b96b1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ This year
 ---------
 
 * *L'agenda rossa di Paolo Borsellino*, Giuseppe Lo Bianco e Sandra Rizza
+* *[Il grande Gatsby](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Great_Gatsby)*, F. Scott Fitzgerald
 * *La danza del gabbiano*, Andrea Camilleri
 * *Il futuro della democrazia*, Norberto Bobbio
 * *Via delle Oche*, Carlo Lucarelli