cproj: publish cours-2
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
teaching/1920/cproj/cours-02-git.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
teaching/1920/cproj/git-schacon.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1920/cproj/cours-02-git.pdf b/teaching/1920/cproj/cours-02-git.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..239b4e7
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1920/cproj/cours-02-git.pdf differ
diff --git a/teaching/1920/cproj/git-schacon.pdf b/teaching/1920/cproj/git-schacon.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fa31b84
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1920/cproj/git-schacon.pdf differ