loglib: publish td-1
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:30:25 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
teaching/1516/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1516/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf b/teaching/1516/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dc237f1
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1516/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf differ