last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 3ad1f7d..83e96fd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [Dr. No (1962)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0055928/)
 * [The Internet's Own Boy: The Story of Aaron Swartz (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3268458/)
 * [Man of Steel (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0770828/)
 * [Spectre (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2379713/)