blog post about debconf 9 arrival
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers/dc9-riders.jpg [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers.mdwn b/blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1254864
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+# Just arrived
+
+... and ... [[we did it|biking_to_DebConf9]].
+
+[[!img  dc9-riders.jpg size=600x]]
+
+From left to right:
+
+* [Gismo](http://luca.pca.it/), AKA for the occasion *Luca "Easy Rider" Capello*
+* [Lo-lan-do](http://roland.entierement.nu/categories/en.html), AKA for the occasion *Roland "Motard" Mas*
+* [[Zack]], (yours truly)
+
+We just arrived to DebConf9, after 3 days of motorkbike traveling from
+Montepllier to Caceres. It has been really funny, especially the last
+day, biking through some of the Extremadura mountains to avoid the
+highway.
+
+See you around, most likely at the bar: we really need a Cerveza now.
+
+[[!tag lang/english planet/debian debconf debian]]
diff --git a/blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers/dc9-riders.jpg b/blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers/dc9-riders.jpg
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..7c53972
Binary files /dev/null and b/blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers/dc9-riders.jpg differ