last book
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
personal/books.mdwn

index cced9b2..d3e4e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ growing one.
 2015
 ----
 
+* [*Master Thieves*](http://www.amazon.com/dp/1610394232),
+  Stephen Kurkjian.
+  PublicAffairs, 272 pp.
 * [*The Hobbit: A Journey into Maturity*](https://books.google.fr/books?vid=ISBN9780805788068),
   William Howard Green.
   Twayne Publishers, 150 pp.