loglib: publish td-1
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
teaching/1415/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1415/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf b/teaching/1415/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9b7049e
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1415/loglib/tp-01-project.pdf differ