last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:58:01 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 4deb8aa..3eb321f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [Back to the Future Part II (1989)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0096874/)
 * [Back to the Future (1985)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0088763/)
 * [American Hustle (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1800241/)
 * [Big Eyes (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1126590/)