last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index ecdaeb6..2a6b8f6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [The Imitation Game (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2084970/)
 * [Annie Hall (1977)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0075686/)
 * [X-Men: First Class (2011)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1270798/)
 * [Searching for Sugar Man (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2125608/)