last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 22:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 22:26:09 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 59707c2..0a92356 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
+* [Mine Vaganti (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1405810/)
 * [The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0903624/)
 * [Argo (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1024648/)
 * [Goodbye Lenin! (2003)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0301357/)