last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 34f58d5..69371a1 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,11 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below:
 
+* [Midnight Cowboy (1969)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0064665/)
+
+2009
+----
+
 * [Notorious (1946)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0038787/)
 * [Ratatouille (2007)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0382932/)
 * [Io non ho paura (2003)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0326977/)