last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 8202674..82f6f05 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2016
 ----
 
+* [The Big Short (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1596363/)
 * [Sleepers (1996)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0117665/)
 * [Sole a catinelle (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3066270/)
 * [Frozen (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2294629/)