last read paper
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
wiki/academia/reading_list.mdwn

index fed28a4..fdb4ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 ## Recently read papers
 
+* *Evaluating IPv6 Adoption in the Internet*, by Colitti, Gunderson, et al. (Google Inc.)
 * *[A few billion lines of code later](http://cacm.acm.org/magazines/2010/2/69354-a-few-billion-lines-of-code-later/fulltext)* by Bessey et al.
 * *The happyness of Giving: the Time-Ask Effect* by Lu and Aaker
 * *[Formalism for safe component ugprades](http://www.computer.org/portal/web/csdl/doi/10.1109/CSIE.2009.761)*,