loglib: publish td-1
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 08:05:59 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 08:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
teaching/1920/loglib/td-01-project.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1920/loglib/td-01-project.pdf b/teaching/1920/loglib/td-01-project.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8fe9107
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1920/loglib/td-01-project.pdf differ