last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:38:57 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:39:24 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index ebd2fb4..2e17606 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0167261/)
 * [Les douze travaux d'Astérix (1976)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0072901/)
 * [The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0120737/)
 * [The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1170358/)