loglib: publish td-6
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
teaching/1920/loglib/td-06-economics.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1920/loglib/td-06-economics.pdf b/teaching/1920/loglib/td-06-economics.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..424a93a
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1920/loglib/td-06-economics.pdf differ