last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index d8dfdbf..94ea3a3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2014
 ----
 
+* [Via Castellana Bandiera (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1966637/)
 * [Jersey Boys (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1742044/)
 * [X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1877832/)
 * [Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0082971/)