last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:56:28 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index d7ea8af..d0e8559 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2014
 ----
 
+* [Le vent se lève (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2013293/) (Kaze tachinu)
 * [Gattaca (1997)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0119177/)
 * [The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0993846/)