add OSS 2017 to academic committees
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
research/committees.mdwn

index 17fb788..95f0896 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,11 @@ I've recently been involved in the following scientific committees: [[!toc]]
   [2016](http://www.opensym.org/os2016/),
   [2015](http://www.opensym.org/os2015/), [2013](http://opensym.org/wsos2013/)
 * [**OSS**](http://dblp.uni-trier.de/db/conf/oss/) (International Conference on
-  Open Source Systems), as member of the *program committee*<br /> years:
-  [2016](http://www.oss2016.org/), [2015](http://www.oss2015.org/)
+  Open Source Systems) <br />
+  as *proceedings chair*, years: [2017](http://www.oss2017.org/) <br />
+  as member of the *program committee*, years:
+  [2017](http://www.oss2017.org/), [2016](http://www.oss2016.org/),
+  [2015](http://www.oss2015.org/)
 * [**RelEng**](http://releng.polymtl.ca/) (International Workshop on Release
   Engineering), as member of the *program committee*<br /> years:
   [2016](http://releng.polymtl.ca/RELENG2016/html/index.html),