last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 2d84743..e0705e5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [Die Welle (2008)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1063669/)
 * [Marie Antoinette (2006)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0422720/)
 * [The Bling Ring (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2132285/)
 * [Rear Window (1954)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0047396/)