last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index edfec51..a11ed54 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,14 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
-
 2015
 ----
 
+* [X-Men: First Class (2011)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1270798/)
 * [Searching for Sugar Man (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2125608/)
 * [In the Air (2009)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1193138/)
 
+
 2014
 ----