last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index a0ce5f6..1a8396d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,9 @@ are not reported explicitly (but you can retrieve them using page history as
 usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
-below:
+below (most recent first):
+
+* [Somewhere (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1421051/)
 
 2010
 ----