last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 509f6b6..03527df 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [The Great Gatsby (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1343092/)
 * [Bella addormentata (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2184227/)
 * [L'├ęcume des jours (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2027140/)
 * [Mud (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1935179/)