last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:51:06 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 454f11b..6d7060f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [Rounders (1998)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0128442/)
 * [Gainsbourg (Vie héroïque) (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1329457/)
 * [The Killing Fields (1984)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0087553/)
 * [The Mission (1986)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0091530/)