creating tag page tags/support
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
tags/support.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tags/support.mdwn b/tags/support.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..34963a4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[[!meta title="pages tagged support"]]
+
+[[!inline pages="tagged(support)" actions="no" archive="yes"
+feedshow=10]]