last movie (+ starting new year)
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 268cf89..5328f56 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,11 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
+2016
+----
+
+* [Frozen (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2294629/)
+
 2015
 ----