last movie master
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 21:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 21:18:33 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 4a5f076..3c3c5d6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2019
 ----
 
+* [Spider-Man: Far from Home (2019)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt6320628/)
 * [Si muore tutti democristiani (2017)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8333776/)
 * [A Star Is Born (2018)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1517451/)
 * [Avengers: Endgame (2019)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4154796/)