last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 8 May 2013 22:45:18 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 8 May 2013 22:46:04 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 98be5c2..be7d00f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [Mud (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1935179/)
 * [Iron Man 3 (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1300854/)
 * [L'uomo che verrĂ  (2009)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1351672/)
 * [Kill Bill: Volume 2 (2004)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0378194/)