last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index da4da6b..9fea165 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2014
 ----
 
+* [Short Cuts (1993)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0108122/)
 * [Singles (1992)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0105415/)
 * [Smetto quando voglio (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3438354/)
 * [Grand Budapest Hotel (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2278388/)