last book
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
personal/books.mdwn

index f6f74fc..6d6809a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ growing one.
 2014
 ----
 
+* [*Sulle orme del gambero*](http://www.donzelli.it/libro/2502),
+  Walter Tocci
 * [*Beginners*](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beginners_%28Raymond_Carver%29),
   Raymond Carver
 * [*120, rue de la Gare*](http://bd.casterman.com/albums_detail.cfm?id=38089),