last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 608c18b..555b12a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2014
 ----
 
+* [Thor: The Dark World (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1981115/)
 * [Tron: Legacy (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1104001/)
 * [Dallas Buyers Club (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0790636/)
 * [The Matrix (1999)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0133093/)