last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:55:09 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 93775b0..a66e21c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below:
 
+* [I soliti ignoti (1958)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0052216/)
 * [Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0926084/)
 * [La passione (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1523498/)
 * [The Social Network (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1285016/)