last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 1ce2091..29e162f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2014
 ----
 
+* [Brucio nel vento (2002)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0308071/)
 * [Inception (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1375666/)
 * [Her (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1798709/)
 * [Thor: The Dark World (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1981115/)