last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 08:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 08:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index a35d3a2..f8b922f 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
+* [La Ragazza con la Pistola (1968)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0063485/)
 * [Des hommes et des dieux (2010)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1588337/)
 * [X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0458525/)
 * [Ne le dis &#xE0; personne (2006)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0362225/)