last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 29 May 2015 18:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 29 May 2015 18:46:33 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 338d367..6415dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi(1983)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0086190/) ([machete order](http://www.nomachetejuggling.com/2011/11/11/the-star-wars-saga-suggested-viewing-order/) end)
 * [Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1392190/)
 * [Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0121766/)
 * [Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0121765/)