last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 6acfdbc..6aab04e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [From Russia with Love (1963)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0057076/)
 * [Piled Higher and Deeper (2011)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2066040/)
 * [Dr. No (1962)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0055928/)
 * [The Internet's Own Boy: The Story of Aaron Swartz (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3268458/)