last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index d9feebd..8185219 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ Movies I've recently watched (most recent first):
 2020
 ----
 
+* [Chernobyl (TV Mini-series 2019)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt7366338/)
 * [Il traditore (2019)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt7736478/)
 * [Hamilton (2020)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8503618/)
 * [The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1996)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0116583/)