homepage.git
11 days agobooks: add publication date to last year reads master
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:46:09 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
books: add publication date to last year reads

11 days agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
last book

2 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
last movie

3 weeks agopapers: add JoPP 10 Debian paper and PDF for editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
papers: add JoPP 10 Debian paper and PDF for editorial

4 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
last movie

4 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:04:30 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
last movie

3 months agopapers: fix mention of ACM SIGSOFT award
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 12:31:41 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
papers: fix mention of ACM SIGSOFT award

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agopapers: update biblio info and publish MSR 2020 Challenge preprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:52:02 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
papers: update biblio info and publish MSR 2020 Challenge preprint

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
last book

3 months agopapers: review and update a bunch of biblio info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
papers: review and update a bunch of biblio info

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
last book

4 months agobooks page: fix markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
books page: fix markup

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
last book

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
last book

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 21:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
last movie

5 months agopublications: add URL for MSR 2019 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
publications: add URL for MSR 2019 paper

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
last book

5 months agopapers: publish SWH provenance TR
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
papers: publish SWH provenance TR

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
last book

6 months agopapers: update biblio info for MSR 2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 May 2019 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
papers: update biblio info for MSR 2019

6 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 May 2019 01:18:44 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
last movie

6 months agopapers: add BENEVOL 2018 biblio info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 May 2019 08:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
papers: add BENEVOL 2018 biblio info

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agologlib: publish cours-09-dinsic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-09-dinsic

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 19:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agocproj: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-9

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agohomepage: fix typo in Inria phone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
homepage: fix typo in Inria phone number

8 months agohomepage: update Inria office number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
homepage: update Inria office number

8 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
last book

8 months agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

8 months agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-6

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agoAdded a comment: Loving this in 2019!
gavmor@143b515e33315413923c580b48efd15929798598 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:48:25 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Added a comment: Loving this in 2019!

8 months agopapers: publish MSR 2019 camera ready
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:14:16 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
papers: publish MSR 2019 camera ready

8 months agologlib: publish cours-08-mozilla
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-08-mozilla

8 months agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
last book

8 months agologlib: publish td-06-economics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-06-economics

8 months agoupdate runs page with paris half marathon 2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
update runs page with paris half marathon 2019

8 months agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

8 months agocproj: update project description to version 1.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:15:46 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
cproj: update project description to version 1.1

8 months agoupdate publication page with recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
update publication page with recent papers

9 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
last book

9 months agologlib: publish cours 6 - April
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours 6 - April

9 months agocproj: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-6

9 months agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

9 months agologlib: publish talk calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish talk calendar

9 months agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

9 months agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

9 months agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

9 months agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

9 months agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

9 months agologlib: publish td-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-3

9 months agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

9 months agologlib: rename wrongly named TD PDF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
loglib: rename wrongly named TD PDF

10 months agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

10 months agologlib: publish td-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-2

10 months agocproj: publish Git slides by Scott Chacon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
cproj: publish Git slides by Scott Chacon

10 months agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:20:49 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2

10 months agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

10 months agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

10 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
last book

10 months agologlib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:31:28 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
loglib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki

10 months agocproj: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
cproj: publish project topic

10 months agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

10 months agorevert loglib slide publication in the wrong year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
revert loglib slide publication in the wrong year

10 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 08:21:03 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agoteaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
teaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019

11 months agoruns: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
runs: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 07:56:57 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
last movies

12 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
last movies

12 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last book

12 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
last movies

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agoadd missing year to recently seen movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add missing year to recently seen movies

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
last movie

13 months agopapers: update biblio info for recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
papers: update biblio info for recent papers

13 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:29:08 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
last movies

13 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
last movie

13 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
last book

13 months agopapers: add page number to CACM paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
papers: add page number to CACM paper