homepage.git
2 weeks agologlib: publish cours-09-dinsic master
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-09-dinsic

3 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 19:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
last movie

3 weeks agocproj: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-9

3 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

3 weeks agohomepage: fix typo in Inria phone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
homepage: fix typo in Inria phone number

3 weeks agohomepage: update Inria office number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
homepage: update Inria office number

3 weeks agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
last book

3 weeks agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

4 weeks agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-6

4 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
last movie

4 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
last movie

4 weeks agoAdded a comment: Loving this in 2019!
gavmor@143b515e33315413923c580b48efd15929798598 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:48:25 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Added a comment: Loving this in 2019!

5 weeks agopapers: publish MSR 2019 camera ready
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:14:16 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
papers: publish MSR 2019 camera ready

5 weeks agologlib: publish cours-08-mozilla
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-08-mozilla

5 weeks agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
last book

6 weeks agologlib: publish td-06-economics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-06-economics

6 weeks agoupdate runs page with paris half marathon 2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
update runs page with paris half marathon 2019

6 weeks agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

6 weeks agocproj: update project description to version 1.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:15:46 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
cproj: update project description to version 1.1

6 weeks agoupdate publication page with recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
update publication page with recent papers

7 weeks agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
last book

7 weeks agologlib: publish cours 6 - April
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours 6 - April

7 weeks agocproj: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-6

7 weeks agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

8 weeks agologlib: publish talk calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish talk calendar

8 weeks agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

8 weeks agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

2 months agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

2 months agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

2 months agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

2 months agologlib: publish td-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-3

2 months agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

2 months agologlib: rename wrongly named TD PDF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
loglib: rename wrongly named TD PDF

2 months agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

2 months agologlib: publish td-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-2

3 months agocproj: publish Git slides by Scott Chacon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
cproj: publish Git slides by Scott Chacon

3 months agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:20:49 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2

3 months agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

3 months agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

3 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
last book

3 months agologlib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:31:28 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
loglib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki

3 months agocproj: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
cproj: publish project topic

3 months agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

3 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

3 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

3 months agorevert loglib slide publication in the wrong year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
revert loglib slide publication in the wrong year

3 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

3 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 08:21:03 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
last movie

3 months agoteaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
teaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019

3 months agoruns: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
runs: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 07:56:57 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
last movie

4 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
last movies

4 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
last movies

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last book

4 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
last movies

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agoadd missing year to recently seen movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add missing year to recently seen movies

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
last movie

5 months agopapers: update biblio info for recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
papers: update biblio info for recent papers

5 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:29:08 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
last movies

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
last book

6 months agopapers: add page number to CACM paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
papers: add page number to CACM paper

6 months agopapers: update some biblio refs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
papers: update some biblio refs

6 months agopapers: publish preprint of CSCW 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
papers: publish preprint of CSCW 2018 paper

6 months agopapers: fix markup (for real)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
papers: fix markup (for real)

6 months agopapers: fix markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
papers: fix markup

6 months agopapers: add biblio info for CACM Software Heritage paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
papers: add biblio info for CACM Software Heritage paper

6 months agopublish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
publish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
last book

7 months agopublications: camera ready of ipres 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:40:05 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
publications: camera ready of ipres 2018 paper

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agopapers: update camera ready for CSCW 2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
papers: update camera ready for CSCW 2018

7 months agocheck in camera ready version of upcoming papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
check in camera ready version of upcoming papers

7 months agoresearch: add recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
research: add recent papers

8 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last book

8 months agoadd last book page count
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
add last book page count

8 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
last book

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agobooks page: make italic consistent
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
books page: make italic consistent

8 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
last book

8 months agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
last books

9 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
last book

9 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
last movies

9 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:01:16 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
last movies

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agopapers: add ipres 2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
papers: add ipres 2018

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 May 2018 06:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
last movie