homepage.git
10 years agoadd conferences to the research section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
add conferences to the research section

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: BSD copyright notice
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: BSD copyright notice

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:02:28 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agofix bug triaging parameter
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
fix bug triaging parameter

10 years agoAdded a comment: Switch 4 and 5
84.155.69.164 [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Added a comment: Switch 4 and 5

10 years agotypos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
typos

10 years agorc bug squashing post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
rc bug squashing post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoblog post on debian/copyright and BSD license
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
blog post on debian/copyright and BSD license

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
last books

10 years agolast dep.d.n bits before vac post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
last dep.d.n bits before vac post

10 years agoadd last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
add last book

10 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix markup error

10 years agoexplain automatic computation of OCaml deps
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
explain automatic computation of OCaml deps

10 years agobits from the ocaml task force post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
bits from the ocaml task force post

10 years agopost about TG2 in unstable
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
post about TG2 in unstable

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 20:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 19:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
last book

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:53:52 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]

10 years agoCDBS stats post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
CDBS stats post

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agowanna-build + edos-builddebcheck post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
wanna-build + edos-builddebcheck post

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 10:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoadd link to debhelper vs CDBS stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add link to debhelper vs CDBS stats

10 years agoAdded a comment: SOAP interface
213.219.160.70 [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
Added a comment: SOAP interface

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:11:13 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:07:46 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:16:08 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]

10 years agoremove old self picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 15:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
remove old self picture

10 years agoadd hackergotchi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 15:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
add hackergotchi

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]

10 years agofix wrong tags: sorry planet.d.o!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix wrong tags: sorry planet.d.o!

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years ago10 domande ai berluschini
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
10 domande ai berluschini

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:38:21 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoPTS layout post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 00:19:28 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
PTS layout post

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]

10 years agofix an old broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
fix an old broken link

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 16:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agonews about l10n+PTS integration
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
news about l10n+PTS integration

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]

10 years agoPTS update blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
PTS update blog post

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:26:56 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:22:37 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 21:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:59:09 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:07:16 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]

10 years agotg2 doc post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 16:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
tg2 doc post

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 13:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]

10 years agoAdded a comment
190.55.92.164 [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:01:23 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 07:58:03 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 07:55:18 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 22:59:04 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
last movie

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoocaml-autoconf packages post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
ocaml-autoconf packages post

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:20:26 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fix markup error

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]

10 years agoadd link to gismo video
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
add link to gismo video

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:02:00 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 22:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]