homepage.git
8 years agonew homepage picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
new homepage picture

this time by Tiago, picture taken during DebConf11 cheese & wine party

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:29:25 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
last paper

8 years ago2011/2012 classes: create (stub) pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
2011/2012 classes: create (stub) pages

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoremove highlight about misc deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
remove highlight about misc deadline

now passed

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
last paper

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 14:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 14:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agoAdded a comment: Ćevapi but no Burek
http://mirsolutions.de/ [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: Ćevapi but no Burek

8 years agofix wikipedia link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 15:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
fix wikipedia link

8 years agodeconf11 end post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 15:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
deconf11 end post

8 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
gpg keys: new signatures

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agoharmony blog post: better (sub-)title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
harmony blog post: better (sub-)title

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://launchpad.net/~mbp [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 03:01:19 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
Added a comment

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://launchpad.net/~mbp [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 01:09:21 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks!
https://launchpad.net/~jonathan [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 04:17:11 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: Thanks!

8 years agoupdate harmony post explaining why I treat CLA/CCA together
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 20:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
update harmony post explaining why I treat CLA/CCA together

thanks Tollef

8 years agoblog post: harmonious agreements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
blog post: harmonious agreements

8 years agocreating tag page tags/harmony
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/harmony

8 years agocreating tag page tags/canonical
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/canonical

8 years agocreating tag page tags/cla
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/cla

8 years agoblog post: 16 months of debian sprints
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:34:53 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
blog post: 16 months of debian sprints

8 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]

8 years agoadd sprint tag
zack [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
add sprint tag

8 years agoAdded a comment: other distros doing it
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:24:53 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: other distros doing it

8 years agonew blog post: debconf BoF howto
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
new blog post: debconf BoF howto

8 years agocreating tag page tags/bof
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/bof

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: adoption hurdle
zack [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: adoption hurdle

8 years agoAdded a comment: TAP or subunit
http://liw.fi/ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: TAP or subunit

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: Integration (or system) testing tools
https://launchpad.net/~mirabilos [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Integration (or system) testing tools

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: Integration (or system) testing tools
http://liw.fi/ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Integration (or system) testing tools

8 years agoAdded a comment: adoption hurdle
https://launchpad.net/~mirabilos [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: adoption hurdle

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agoAdded a comment: Integration (or system) testing tools
http://liw.fi/ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: Integration (or system) testing tools

8 years agonew blog post: Test Driven Development in Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
new blog post: Test Driven Development in Debian

8 years agocreating tag page tags/tddd
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:46:32 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/tddd

8 years agocreating tag page tags/dep8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/dep8

8 years agoabsolute (but stable) link to the talks dir
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:13:33 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
absolute (but stable) link to the talks dir

8 years agoadd links to talks dir to the sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
add links to talks dir to the sidebar

8 years agonew blog post: debconf11 motorbike riding
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
new blog post: debconf11 motorbike riding

8 years agocreating tag page tags/motorbike
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/motorbike

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
last book

8 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
typo

8 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
typo

8 years agoblog post: debconf 11 hardware
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
blog post: debconf 11 hardware

8 years agoteaching page: drop useless "A.A" prefix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
teaching page: drop useless "A.A" prefix

8 years agoteaching: stubs for 2011/2012 pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
teaching: stubs for 2011/2012 pages

8 years agohref on MCF title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 08:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
href on MCF title

8 years agoupdate DPL info pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
update DPL info pages

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agochange affiliation to mention my new MCF position
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
change affiliation to mention my new MCF position

8 years agodebian/society post: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
debian/society post: publish

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agodebian/society post: apply changes from dkg
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:13:18 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
debian/society post: apply changes from dkg

8 years agoAdded a comment: I wish you luck!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawliL_xQHNJqEjgbnUP9Ihmpurm5017Txxs [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Added a comment: I wish you luck!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agodebian/society cfp: re-reading, fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
debian/society cfp: re-reading, fixes

8 years agocreating tag page tags/cfp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/cfp

8 years agodraft blog post: debian/society track cfp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
draft blog post: debian/society track cfp

8 years agoAdded a comment: Felicitations !
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkAdlPh9vp7gr4oafM_jmdFnCLNTwrg-rU [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: Felicitations !

8 years agoAdded a comment: Good luck for the "new" career...
maurizio [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: Good luck for the "new" career...

8 years agofix accent, thanks kibi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fix accent, thanks kibi

8 years agonew blog post: new job
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
new blog post: new job

8 years agocreating tag page tags/irill
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/irill

8 years agoGLA: fill in dates for rattrapage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
GLA: fill in dates for rattrapage

8 years agoCBSE 2011 paper: publish pdf and mention SIGSOFT award
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
CBSE 2011 paper: publish pdf and mention SIGSOFT award

8 years agolast opera: fix link and positioning
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:30:11 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
last opera: fix link and positioning

8 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
last opera

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoAdded a comment: Virgin Active è una cosa vergogno
Claudia [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:15:44 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: Virgin Active è una cosa vergogno

8 years agohighlights: add MISC 2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
highlights: add MISC 2011

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoAdded a comment: Re: fails to run on BSD -- gnu xargs/ln
zack [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: Re: fails to run on BSD -- gnu xargs/ln

8 years agofix dangling link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix dangling link

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: governance
zack [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: governance

8 years agosplit overlong lines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
split overlong lines

8 years agoSCP paper: fill in volume information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
SCP paper: fill in volume information

8 years agogla: soutien slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
gla: soutien slides

8 years agoAdded a comment: Re: fails to run on BSD -- gnu xargs/ln
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkD-YcXGbZYHondROOyXqaZE3PPALwFNcg [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 23:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: Re: fails to run on BSD -- gnu xargs/ln

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 May 2011 13:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoAdded a comment: Add tagging via mutt interface
David [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: Add tagging via mutt interface

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 May 2011 15:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agofix minor validation errors
Benoît Knecht [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix minor validation errors

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 May 2011 07:35:18 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoGL: mention room for project discussions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 May 2011 07:34:50 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
GL: mention room for project discussions

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
last book

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:06:25 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
last book

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 May 2011 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agodebconf newbie: fix deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 May 2011 20:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
debconf newbie: fix deadline

8 years agoblog post: debconf newbies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
blog post: debconf newbies

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 15 May 2011 06:19:50 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 May 2011 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
last book

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 May 2011 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures