homepage.git
11 years agoadd "this year marker"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add "this year marker"

11 years agoadd marker for 2008 movies/books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
add marker for 2008 movies/books

11 years agotransition: prefix_directives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
transition: prefix_directives

11 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
last books

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agorestructure paris-related pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
restructure paris-related pages

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 17:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 19:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 07:50:05 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
last movies

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 01:34:34 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 06:17:59 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
web commit by http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:27:47 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofacebook post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
facebook post

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoupdate comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 09:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
update comments

11 years agoweb commit by http://chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Configuration tidbits from dato.
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 16:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Configuration tidbits from dato.

11 years agointegrate a nice tip-tip from KiBi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
integrate a nice tip-tip from KiBi

11 years agogit tricks post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
git tricks post

11 years agoblog post on the italian research camp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 09:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
blog post on the italian research camp

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofun post aboud dar error message
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
fun post aboud dar error message

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:07:14 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 13:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoadd editorial info for handbook chapter
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
add editorial info for handbook chapter

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 11:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 21:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

11 years agoformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 18:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
formatting

11 years agoadd publishing info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
add publishing info

11 years agopre-print version of MCS paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
pre-print version of MCS paper

11 years agominor editing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
minor editing

11 years agothank for the cookies post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
thank for the cookies post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by http://bluebird75.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:13:37 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://bluebird75.myopenid.com/

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 08:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
last book

11 years agoblog post about PTS SOAP interface
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 23:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
blog post about PTS SOAP interface

11 years agoweb commit by http://vorbote.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by http://vorbote.myopenid.com/

11 years agoupdate
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

Conflicts:

wiki/casa_parigi.mdwn

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 19:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agodone some items
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 19:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
done some items

11 years agoweb commit by http://dandrake.livejournal.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
web commit by http://dandrake.livejournal.com/

11 years agoclean up comment mess
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
clean up comment mess

11 years agoweb commit by http://np237.livejournal.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 21:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
web commit by http://np237.livejournal.com/

11 years agoweb commit by http://vuvuvu.wordpress.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 19:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
web commit by http://vuvuvu.wordpress.com/

11 years agoweb commit by http://orestis@orestis.gr/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 17:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
web commit by http://orestis@orestis.gr/

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 06:13:41 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 06:12:41 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://claimid.com/edwinjose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 05:50:10 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
web commit by http://claimid.com/edwinjose

11 years agoweb commit by p0tent1al
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 20:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
web commit by p0tent1al

11 years agoweb commit by p0tent1al
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 19:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
web commit by p0tent1al

11 years agominor note
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 12:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
minor note

11 years agoadd timestamp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 12:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
add timestamp

11 years agofinalizing post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 12:18:35 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
finalizing post

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 16:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 09:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agonew signature post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
new signature post

11 years agominor editing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 07:57:20 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
minor editing

11 years agobatteries alpha2 blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 07:52:17 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
batteries alpha2 blog post

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 10:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 10:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 18:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agodraft 2nd post on Vim/Emacs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 17:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
draft 2nd post on Vim/Emacs

11 years agoadd pointer to batteries
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
add pointer to batteries

11 years agomore precise info about T&F paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
more precise info about T&F paper

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 12:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agomore DOIs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
more DOIs

11 years agoproper info about 2004 mathsearch paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 12:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
proper info about 2004 mathsearch paper

11 years agoadd DOIs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add DOIs

11 years agoadd link to the gitweb instance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 14:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add link to the gitweb instance

11 years agoadd shared items link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 08:23:41 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
add shared items link

11 years agonote
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 22:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
note

11 years agocamlbz2 post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
camlbz2 post

11 years agoadd entry for CamlBZ2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add entry for CamlBZ2

11 years agoadd missing people
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
add missing people

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 10:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 09:26:10 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 09:00:37 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack