homepage.git
3 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

3 years agointernships: add 3 new topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:08:46 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
internships: add 3 new topics

3 years agoteaching: rename "topics" subpage to "internships"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
teaching: rename "topics" subpage to "internships"

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
last piece

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:29:34 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 22:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
last concert

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agoblog: make shuttleworth logo point to the relevant tag page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
blog: make shuttleworth logo point to the relevant tag page

3 years agonew tags: osi, conservancy
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
new tags: osi, conservancy

3 years agologlib: publish td-02
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-02

3 years agologlib: publish cours-03
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-03

3 years agoblog: add yearly archives for 2015 and 2016
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
blog: add yearly archives for 2015 and 2016

3 years agonew blog post: guest lecture by johns
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 07:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
new blog post: guest lecture by johns

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

3 years agocproj: fix vcs-git slide numbering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
cproj: fix vcs-git slide numbering

3 years agocproj: publish cours-vcs-git
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-vcs-git

3 years agologlib: add mention of which room is TD and which TP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
loglib: add mention of which room is TD and which TP

3 years agologlib: publish cours-history
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-history

3 years agocproj: update cours-1 slides (fix course URL)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
cproj: update cours-1 slides (fix course URL)

3 years agohomepage: only show Inria telephone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
homepage: only show Inria telephone number

3 years agohomepage: add Inria Paris address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
homepage: add Inria Paris address

3 years agoremove hilight OSS 2016 (deadline expired)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
remove hilight OSS 2016 (deadline expired)

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:36:22 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

3 years agocproj: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
cproj: publish project topic

3 years agologlib: fix cours-01 slide naming
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
loglib: fix cours-01 slide naming

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:30:15 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

3 years agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agohomepage: update affiliations
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
homepage: update affiliations

3 years agoteaching: add cproj course page for 15/16
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
teaching: add cproj course page for 15/16

3 years agoteaching: archive year 14/15, add loglib page for 15/16
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
teaching: archive year 14/15, add loglib page for 15/16

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 22:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoopen year 2016 in various personal/* pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
open year 2016 in various personal/* pages

3 years agomovie page: remove dangling spaces (no content change)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 21:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
movie page: remove dangling spaces (no content change)

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 21:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoOSS 2016 hilight: deadline extension
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
OSS 2016 hilight: deadline extension

3 years agolast movie (+ starting new year)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
last movie (+ starting new year)

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
last book

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoadd old book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
add old book

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
last book

3 years agofix TODO URLs in last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
fix TODO URLs in last blog post

3 years agonew blog post: 1 year of Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
new blog post: 1 year of Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agohacking: add Conservancy badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
hacking: add Conservancy badge

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
last book

3 years agohilights: add opensym 2016
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
hilights: add opensym 2016

3 years agobooks: update publishing info of recent book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:42:57 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
books: update publishing info of recent book

3 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
last books

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 21:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
last piece

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
last book

3 years agoimages: add conservancy supporter logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
images: add conservancy supporter logo

3 years agoimages: add valid xhtml logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
images: add valid xhtml logo

3 years agopapers: fill in publication info for ICSOC 2015 Aeolus paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
papers: fill in publication info for ICSOC 2015 Aeolus paper

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoadd old book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
add old book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agotypo in last seen movie title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
typo in last seen movie title

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agohilights: add OSS 2016 CfP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:52:08 +0000 (05:52 -0800)]
hilights: add OSS 2016 CfP

4 years agoresearch: add OSS 2015 and IEEE sw blog committee participations
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:49:41 +0000 (05:49 -0800)]
research: add OSS 2015 and IEEE sw blog committee participations

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0800)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (06:28 -0800)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:52:26 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agopapers: update biblio entries for CONCUR 2015 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
papers: update biblio entries for CONCUR 2015 paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
last opera

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
last piece

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: markup escape
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
books: markup escape

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
last books

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agoadd papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
add papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
last book