homepage.git
9 months agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

9 months agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

9 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
last book

9 months agologlib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:31:28 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
loglib: fix 404 URL to openhatch wiki

10 months agocproj: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
cproj: publish project topic

10 months agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

10 months agorevert loglib slide publication in the wrong year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
revert loglib slide publication in the wrong year

10 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

10 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 08:21:03 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agoteaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
teaching: update class pages for academic year 2018/2019

10 months agoruns: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
runs: publish gpx for 2018 half marathon

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 07:56:57 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
last movies

11 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
last movies

11 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last book

11 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
last movies

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agoadd missing year to recently seen movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add missing year to recently seen movies

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agopapers: update biblio info for recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
papers: update biblio info for recent papers

12 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:29:08 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
last movies

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
last movie

13 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
last book

13 months agopapers: add page number to CACM paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
papers: add page number to CACM paper

13 months agopapers: update some biblio refs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
papers: update some biblio refs

13 months agopapers: publish preprint of CSCW 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
papers: publish preprint of CSCW 2018 paper

13 months agopapers: fix markup (for real)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
papers: fix markup (for real)

13 months agopapers: fix markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
papers: fix markup

13 months agopapers: add biblio info for CACM Software Heritage paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
papers: add biblio info for CACM Software Heritage paper

13 months agopublish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
publish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper

13 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last movie

13 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
last book

14 months agopublications: camera ready of ipres 2018 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:40:05 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
publications: camera ready of ipres 2018 paper

14 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
last movie

14 months agopapers: update camera ready for CSCW 2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
papers: update camera ready for CSCW 2018

14 months agocheck in camera ready version of upcoming papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
check in camera ready version of upcoming papers

14 months agoresearch: add recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
research: add recent papers

15 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last book

15 months agoadd last book page count
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
add last book page count

15 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
last book

15 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
last movie

15 months agobooks page: make italic consistent
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
books page: make italic consistent

15 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
last book

15 months agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
last books

15 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
last book

15 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
last movies

16 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:01:16 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
last movies

16 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
last movie

16 months agopapers: add ipres 2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
papers: add ipres 2018

16 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
last movie

17 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 May 2018 06:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
last movie

17 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
last book

18 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
last book

18 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last book

19 months agocproj: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-10

19 months agomovies page: add 2018 marker
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:12:59 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
movies page: add 2018 marker

19 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:12:29 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
last movie

19 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:12:02 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
last movie

19 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
last book

19 months agocproj: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-9

19 months agologlib: check-in cours-07-edf.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
loglib: check-in cours-07-edf.pdf

20 months agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

20 months agologlib: publish cours-06-mozilla
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-06-mozilla

20 months agofrontpage: remove obsolete hilights
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
frontpage: remove obsolete hilights

20 months agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

20 months agolast run
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:06:28 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
last run

and more precise pace calculation

20 months agologlib: publish td-06-economics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 07:10:15 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-06-economics

20 months agocproj: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 09:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-6

20 months agologlib: publish td-05-licenses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:38:09 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-05-licenses

20 months agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

20 months agopapers page: add CACM link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
papers page: add CACM link

20 months agoupdate papers page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
update papers page

20 months agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

20 months agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:00:08 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

20 months agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
last books

20 months agocproj: add link to ncurses howto
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
cproj: add link to ncurses howto

20 months agologlib: publish td-04-licenses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-04-licenses

21 months agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

21 months agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:10:14 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

21 months agologlib: publish td-03-licenses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-03-licenses

21 months agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

21 months agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
last opera

21 months agoremove media pointer (dead) from personal page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
remove media pointer (dead) from personal page

21 months agofix typo in mastodon hoster domain
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
fix typo in mastodon hoster domain

21 months agoadd reference to mastodon, dropping identi.ca
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
add reference to mastodon, dropping identi.ca

21 months agouse irif.fr domain on homepage contacts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:44:46 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
use irif.fr domain on homepage contacts

21 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
last book

21 months agologlib: publish td-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-2

21 months agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

21 months agocproj: publish tp-01-git
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 12:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish tp-01-git

21 months agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2