homepage.git
9 years agoadd link to SAC WT 2011 website
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add link to SAC WT 2011 website

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 05:46:21 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoblog post on mancoosi-contest
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
blog post on mancoosi-contest

9 years agoRever SPAM-ish comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 06:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Rever SPAM-ish comments

9 years agoAdded a comment: vAczcZxGoFsvLbF
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 05:02:30 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: vAczcZxGoFsvLbF

9 years agoAdded a comment: QPkpiAKwadtUzThmUK
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:54:50 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: QPkpiAKwadtUzThmUK

9 years agoAdded a comment: WSTcoBOyJseCuggry
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:47:13 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: WSTcoBOyJseCuggry

9 years agoAdded a comment: JHBqyErvactdSGaOZk
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:23:47 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: JHBqyErvactdSGaOZk

9 years agoAdded a comment: pVkHeWIyciOlvZ
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:15:41 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: pVkHeWIyciOlvZ

9 years agoAdded a comment: sHsQMoDohTQsDRAOG
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:19:42 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: sHsQMoDohTQsDRAOG

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoadd an important extra note
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
add an important extra note

9 years agopost: wiki.d.o/Teams redux
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:55:00 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
post: wiki.d.o/Teams redux

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 May 2010 07:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
last book

9 years agoAdded a comment: Great news =)
http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: Great news =)

9 years agopublish author copy of SPLC 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
publish author copy of SPLC 2010 paper

9 years agouse english link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
use english link

9 years agoadd link to scientific sowftware developed by EDF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
add link to scientific sowftware developed by EDF

9 years agoadd link to EDF R&D
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add link to EDF R&D

9 years agofix typo: thanks cgabriel!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
fix typo: thanks cgabriel!

9 years agobetter title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
better title

9 years agolast bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
last bits

9 years agocreating tag page tags/edf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/edf

9 years agofinalize blog post on EDF visit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
finalize blog post on EDF visit

9 years agofixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
fixes

9 years agoproper writing of last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
proper writing of last blog post

9 years ago(draft) blog post on EDF visit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
(draft) blog post on EDF visit

9 years agoAdded a comment: Still no Part 3?
93.97.29.15 [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: Still no Part 3?

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 22:15:16 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoAdded a comment
200.83.232.117 [Sat, 22 May 2010 03:48:39 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
Added a comment

9 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
typo

9 years agonotice of acceptance of SPLC 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
notice of acceptance of SPLC 2010 paper

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]

9 years agorephrase Debian relationship on the homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
rephrase Debian relationship on the homepage

9 years agoadd SAC WT 2011 to the research page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
add SAC WT 2011 to the research page

9 years agoAdded a comment: Graph
94.172.140.2 [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: Graph

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agofinx 404 link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
finx 404 link

9 years agoAdded a comment: Wrong weblink
130.83.219.134 [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Wrong weblink

9 years agoDM list post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:12:54 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
DM list post

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agonew tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
new tag

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoblog post on UDD paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
blog post on UDD paper

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agohide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
hide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoadd git link for rotate-tickler
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 09:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add git link for rotate-tickler

9 years agoreference my tickler file implementation from the software section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
reference my tickler file implementation from the software section

9 years agoblog post: tickler file implementation for maildir
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 08:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
blog post: tickler file implementation for maildir

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 8 May 2010 07:20:22 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last book

9 years agoadd slides on MVC web programming
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add slides on MVC web programming

9 years agoadd info on port fwd w/ kvm
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
add info on port fwd w/ kvm

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agofix slide order in the python tutorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
fix slide order in the python tutorial

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agocheck-in slide on python tutorial and CGI
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
check-in slide on python tutorial and CGI

9 years agocheck-in some SQL exercises
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
check-in some SQL exercises

9 years agocheck-in slide tome on sqlite
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
check-in slide tome on sqlite

9 years agocheck-in first slide tome on dbms admin
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
check-in first slide tome on dbms admin

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
last book

9 years agoadd link to gares' slide on KVM usage in lab
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
add link to gares' slide on KVM usage in lab

9 years agocheck-in course presentation (lab part)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
check-in course presentation (lab part)

9 years agocreate slide index for lab and add project work info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
create slide index for lab and add project work info

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 11:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agocreating tag page tags/zonbu
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/zonbu

9 years agocreating tag page tags/roma
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/roma

9 years agocreating tag page tags/security
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/security

9 years agocreating tag page tags/tv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/tv

9 years agocreating tag page tags/vacation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/vacation

9 years agocreating tag page tags/book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/book

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:31:18 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoblog post about the DebConf Newbies initiative
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
blog post about the DebConf Newbies initiative

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
last movie

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: require 'flickr'
109.128.36.102 [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Added a comment: require 'flickr'

9 years agopost DPL election post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
post DPL election post

9 years agoupdate the debian sub-page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
update the debian sub-page

9 years agopost-DPL election page updates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
post-DPL election page updates