homepage.git
11 years agoadd header to the search page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add header to the search page

11 years agosearch page stub (for google search)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
search page stub (for google search)

11 years agoblog post about w3-recs package update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
blog post about w3-recs package update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoseen gomorra
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
seen gomorra

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 08:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://bignose.whitetree.org/: what's "the git repo"?
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 02:14:22 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
web commit by bignose.whitetree.org/: what's "the git repo"?

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoblog post about python-debian dependency parsing support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
blog post about python-debian dependency parsing support

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 15:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agofun post about quoting Sergio Leone
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
fun post about quoting Sergio Leone

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd yesterday movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add yesterday movie

12 years agoadd rampini book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 09:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add rampini book

12 years agominor fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
minor fixes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agojoining the firefox 3 (un)rant
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
joining the firefox 3 (un)rant

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd volume number to Matita JAR paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 13:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add volume number to Matita JAR paper

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 06:22:30 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agolatest read Montalbano
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 06:22:13 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
latest read Montalbano

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 17:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 12:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd info about file format
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
add info about file format

12 years agofix markup typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fix markup typo

12 years agoadd testo esame giugno 2008
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add testo esame giugno 2008

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:17:14 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd zabriskie point
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 21:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
add zabriskie point

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:10:41 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:03:48 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
typo

12 years agobetter link anchors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
better link anchors

12 years agopost about debian weather resurrection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
post about debian weather resurrection

12 years agoadd journal entry for NRHM paper about overlapping markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 17:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add journal entry for NRHM paper about overlapping markup

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 10:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:41:40 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:06:46 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocamera ready version of mcs paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
camera ready version of mcs paper

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd il sergente to movie list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 21:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add il sergente to movie list

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 14:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 10:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 09:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 09:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd "to appear" entry for mcs disambiguation article
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
add "to appear" entry for mcs disambiguation article

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 15:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 15:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofix uny email address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
fix uny email address

12 years agopost about 3.10.2 in lenny
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
post about 3.10.2 in lenny

12 years agoroutine new signature post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:34:13 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
routine new signature post

12 years agoadd indy 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 10:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
add indy 1

12 years agocomplete citation for www08 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 May 2008 07:12:29 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
complete citation for www08 paper

12 years agoadd american beauty
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
add american beauty

12 years agofix directories for attachments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
fix directories for attachments

12 years agoavoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
avoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage

12 years agoprose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
prose

12 years agoadd python script to compute frequencies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
add python script to compute frequencies

12 years agoimage placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
image placement

12 years agoblog post about maintainer script sizes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
blog post about maintainer script sizes

12 years agonew mancoosi tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
new mancoosi tag

12 years agoformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
formatting

12 years agodraft post about misc ocaml news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
draft post about misc ocaml news

12 years agoadd conseguenze dell amore
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 May 2008 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
add conseguenze dell amore

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd indy last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
add indy last movie

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 May 2008 13:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd dark resurrection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
add dark resurrection

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: add missing dates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack: add missing dates

12 years agoadd new exercises from Cinzia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add new exercises from Cinzia

12 years agoaddendum
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 06:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
addendum

12 years agoadd non pensarci
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
add non pensarci