homepage.git
12 years agoremove the redirection (does not work with htmlscrubber)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 13:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
remove the redirection (does not work with htmlscrubber)

12 years agoweb commit by zack: typo: add missing quote
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 12:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
web commit by zack: typo: add missing quote

12 years agoadd redirection to the old blog until it gets migrated
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 12:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
add redirection to the old blog until it gets migrated

12 years agopreliminar (well, very! preliminar) reorganization
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 20:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
preliminar (well, very! preliminar) reorganization

12 years ago- (decent) rendering for the search form
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 18:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- (decent) rendering for the search form
- css sections reorganization
- fixes for minor glitches (e.g. images too near the text flow)

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoseparate headings with newlines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
separate headings with newlines

12 years agono useless paragraphs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
no useless paragraphs

12 years agoweb commit by zack: no useless paragraphs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
web commit by zack: no useless paragraphs

12 years agouniform borders for top/bottom stuff
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 13:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
uniform borders for top/bottom stuff

12 years agosmaller rendering for the publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 11:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
smaller rendering for the publication list

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agodelegate paper rendering to papers.css
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 11:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
delegate paper rendering to papers.css

12 years agocss for the publication page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
css for the publication page

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 11:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocolor, placement, et al
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 10:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
color, placement, et al

12 years agorelative link for the pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 10:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
relative link for the pdf logo

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 10:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofirst round of css hacking
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 23:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
first round of css hacking

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 22:29:59 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 22:25:33 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 22:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 22:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 22:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agouseless ellipsis
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 21:42:39 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
useless ellipsis

12 years agofix utf8 of copyright symbol
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 21:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
fix utf8 of copyright symbol

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 21:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocv check in
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 18:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
cv check in

12 years agocheckin of pdf papers in the repo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 18:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
checkin of pdf papers in the repo

12 years agorelative links for the papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 18:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
relative links for the papers

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:22:09 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:09:23 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofix link typos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fix link typos

12 years agoremove dangling link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
remove dangling link

12 years agoweb commit by zack: typo in url
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack: typo in url

12 years agoworking page structure for old course pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 17:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
working page structure for old course pages

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agorename back
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
rename back

12 years agoremove old page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
remove old page

12 years agomoved page in place (hopefully)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
moved page in place (hopefully)

12 years agocheckin of old (raw) course pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
checkin of old (raw) course pages

12 years agoyear based structure for teaching pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 16:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
year based structure for teaching pages

12 years agoslide aboug lab usage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
slide aboug lab usage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocourse pages should belong to teaching/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
course pages should belong to teaching/

12 years agono useless <hr />
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
no useless <hr />

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years ago2nd level headers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
2nd level headers

12 years agono useless diff
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
no useless diff

12 years agono useless newline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
no useless newline

12 years agounescaped links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
unescaped links

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agofirst version of the course header template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
first version of the course header template

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofix paper page header
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix paper page header

12 years agounb0rked links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
unb0rked links

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agobetter (generated) markdown, add one-liner description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
better (generated) markdown, add one-liner description

12 years agoignore (forthcoming) Makefile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
ignore (forthcoming) Makefile

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:33:05 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:31:31 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:30:16 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:29:39 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofirst minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:00:46 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
first minor changes

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:54:43 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:54:05 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:43:12 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:42:34 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:40:28 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:34:18 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofsf member icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:32:54 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
fsf member icon

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:32:08 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agowiki page logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
wiki page logo

12 years agoabout page icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
about page icon

12 years agologo for the blog page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
logo for the blog page

12 years agologo for the software page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
logo for the software page

12 years agologo for the research page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
logo for the research page

12 years agoicon for the teaching page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
icon for the teaching page

12 years ago...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
...

12 years agoempty sidebar to disable sidebar in the wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
empty sidebar to disable sidebar in the wiki

12 years agoicon for the personal page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
icon for the personal page

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack