homepage.git
11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:59:09 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:07:16 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]

11 years agotg2 doc post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 16:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
tg2 doc post

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 13:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]

11 years agoAdded a comment
190.55.92.164 [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:01:23 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 07:58:03 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 07:55:18 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 22:59:04 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
last movie

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoocaml-autoconf packages post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
ocaml-autoconf packages post

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:20:26 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fix markup error

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]

11 years agoadd link to gismo video
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
add link to gismo video

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:02:00 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 22:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]

11 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agoAdded a comment: awesome!
187.152.87.109 [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
Added a comment: awesome!

11 years agoAdded a comment
190.199.106.152 [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 17:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agoblog post about debconf 9 arrival
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
blog post about debconf 9 arrival

11 years agohyperlink the debconf9-going-to logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
hyperlink the debconf9-going-to logo

11 years agoblog post going-to-debconf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
blog post going-to-debconf

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 08:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoadd backlinks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 14:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
add backlinks

11 years agoupdate on fixed glitches
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 14:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
update on fixed glitches

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 13:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment: Turbogears is not installable on 32 bit systems
89.100.140.155 [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
Added a comment: Turbogears is not installable on 32 bit systems

11 years agoblog post: TG2 packaging completed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
blog post: TG2 packaging completed

11 years agoadd links to previous posts in the series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add links to previous posts in the series

11 years agoblog post: annuncio intervista digimag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 14:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
blog post: annuncio intervista digimag

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoupdate CV
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
update CV

11 years agonew paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
new paper

11 years agotg2 packaging status update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
tg2 packaging status update

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: paster output
zack [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 08:56:09 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: paster output

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 08:45:42 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoadd IWOCE 2009 paper about CUDF and MooML
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add IWOCE 2009 paper about CUDF and MooML

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:46:21 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agotg2 packaging: status update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
tg2 packaging: status update

11 years agoAdded a comment: Try vimpulse XD
93.107.2.95 [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Added a comment: Try vimpulse XD

11 years agocomment out (obsolete) news about IWOCE 2009
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:06:36 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
comment out (obsolete) news about IWOCE 2009

11 years agoadd page link to the "spurious disambiguation error" paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add page link to the "spurious disambiguation error" paper

11 years agopublication update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
publication update

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
last paper

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
last book

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:00:09 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoTG2 status update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 21:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
TG2 status update

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 21:00:47 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
last paper

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:55:47 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
last book

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: Still using Emacs?
zack [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: Still using Emacs?

11 years agoadd link to kov's blog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
add link to kov's blog

11 years agoURL typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:00:19 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
URL typo

11 years agoTG2 packaging: status update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
TG2 packaging: status update

11 years agoAdded a comment: Still using emacs?
97.127.149.251 [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: Still using emacs?

11 years agoadd last slides for the web/db course
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
add last slides for the web/db course

11 years agobump IWOCE 2009 deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
bump IWOCE 2009 deadline

11 years agoAdded a comment: Re: Debconf
zack [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 08:04:46 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Added a comment: Re: Debconf

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 08:02:59 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 07:57:55 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment
200.88.81.229 [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 02:02:02 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agospurious colons
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:54:04 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
spurious colons

11 years agouff: another caseness typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:52:47 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
uff: another caseness typo

11 years agominor copy-editing changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:49:54 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
minor copy-editing changes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoadd missing "turbogears" tag (for blog posts)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:43:39 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
add missing "turbogears" tag (for blog posts)

11 years agoblog post: status update on tg2 packaging
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 May 2009 22:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
blog post: status update on tg2 packaging

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: watch files for multi-source-tarball packages
zack [Sun, 31 May 2009 13:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: watch files for multi-source-tarball packages

11 years agoAdded a comment: watch files for multi-source-tarball packages
142.166.188.110 [Sun, 31 May 2009 11:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Added a comment: watch files for multi-source-tarball packages

11 years agopublishing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 May 2009 21:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
publishing

11 years agoimprove wording here and there
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 May 2009 20:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
improve wording here and there

11 years ago(draft) blog post about turbogears 2 packaging
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 May 2009 20:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
(draft) blog post about turbogears 2 packaging

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2009 09:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2009 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
last paper

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 29 May 2009 07:55:46 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoinfo about tail -n +N
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
info about tail -n +N

11 years agoAdded a comment: we should blog more often ...
zack [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: we should blog more often ...

11 years agoAdded a comment: sed saves keypresses
84.75.157.73 [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Added a comment: sed saves keypresses