homepage.git
11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
last paper

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
last paper

11 years ago(no commit message)
M [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie(s)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
last movie(s)

11 years agouse ACM as source for some DOIs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 11:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
use ACM as source for some DOIs

11 years agoadd hyperlinks to (co-)author homepages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add hyperlinks to (co-)author homepages

11 years agoenase 2009 paper: accepted!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
enase 2009 paper: accepted!

11 years agoadd mancoosi deliverable D2.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
add mancoosi deliverable D2.1

11 years agoadd missing pdf ot mancoosi deliverable D5.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add missing pdf ot mancoosi deliverable D5.1

11 years agopost su "fur gon cin"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
post su "fur gon cin"

11 years agoadd comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
add comment

11 years agoblog post on immigration and crime
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
blog post on immigration and crime

11 years agosome comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 07:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
some comments

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoreally fix the broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
really fix the broken link

11 years agofix broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
fix broken link

11 years agobetter layout
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
better layout

11 years agosort + fosdem post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
sort + fosdem post

11 years agoDOI for hotswup paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
DOI for hotswup paper

11 years agolost movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
lost movie

11 years agolast media
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 16:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
last media

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:49:07 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

Conflicts:

wiki/academia/reading_list.mdwn

11 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
last read paper

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
last movies

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agopost about UC/springer CC agreement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
post about UC/springer CC agreement

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoadd link to the OCaml / Debian deps essay
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add link to the OCaml / Debian deps essay

11 years agoremove bogus "this year" marker
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
remove bogus "this year" marker

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agogitweb DSA post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
gitweb DSA post

11 years agoadd PDF of january logics exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
add PDF of january logics exam

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 22:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agofix "tag" directives wrt new ikiwiki syntax
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fix "tag" directives wrt new ikiwiki syntax

11 years agoyet another href
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
yet another href

11 years agohyperlink the main URL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
hyperlink the main URL

11 years agopost su biografia non autorizzata
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
post su biografia non autorizzata

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 09:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
last book

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
typo

11 years agopost: risposta ad un post di Barnard
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
post: risposta ad un post di Barnard

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 11:17:23 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoadd "this year marker"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add "this year marker"

11 years agoadd marker for 2008 movies/books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
add marker for 2008 movies/books

11 years agotransition: prefix_directives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
transition: prefix_directives

11 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
last books

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agorestructure paris-related pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
restructure paris-related pages

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 17:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 19:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 07:50:05 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
last movies

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 01:34:34 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 06:17:59 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
web commit by http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:27:47 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofacebook post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
facebook post

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoupdate comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 09:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
update comments

11 years agoweb commit by http://chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Configuration tidbits from dato.
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 16:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Configuration tidbits from dato.

11 years agointegrate a nice tip-tip from KiBi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
integrate a nice tip-tip from KiBi

11 years agogit tricks post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
git tricks post

11 years agoblog post on the italian research camp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 09:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
blog post on the italian research camp

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofun post aboud dar error message
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
fun post aboud dar error message

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:07:14 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 13:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoadd editorial info for handbook chapter
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
add editorial info for handbook chapter

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 11:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 21:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

11 years agoformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 18:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
formatting

11 years agoadd publishing info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
add publishing info

11 years agopre-print version of MCS paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
pre-print version of MCS paper

11 years agominor editing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
minor editing

11 years agothank for the cookies post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
thank for the cookies post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by http://bluebird75.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:13:37 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://bluebird75.myopenid.com/

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 08:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
last book

11 years agoblog post about PTS SOAP interface
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 23:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
blog post about PTS SOAP interface

11 years agoweb commit by http://vorbote.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by http://vorbote.myopenid.com/

11 years agoupdate
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

Conflicts:

wiki/casa_parigi.mdwn

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 19:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage