homepage.git
12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/:
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/:

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agotagging also with "ocaml" to the benefits of ocamlcore planet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 07:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
tagging also with "ocaml" to the benefits of ocamlcore planet

12 years agoland of lisp post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 07:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
land of lisp post

12 years agoupdate today lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
update today lecture

12 years agoprovide a link for album d'aprile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
provide a link for album d'aprile

12 years agoconvention to specify authors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
convention to specify authors

12 years agoadd a book by Calvino
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add a book by Calvino

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadded album d'aprile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
added album d'aprile

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 18:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 14:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 19:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 18:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 18:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 17:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 17:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 17:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 17:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agobump copyright in the about page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 12:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
bump copyright in the about page

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 12:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoupdate with my PPS affiliation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 12:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
update with my PPS affiliation

12 years agoadd mention of poor connectivity
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 11:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
add mention of poor connectivity

12 years agopost about moving to paris
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 11:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
post about moving to paris

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 07:41:26 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 15:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:14:05 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
web commit by stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 09:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agorefresh vitae
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
refresh vitae

12 years agoweb commit by zack: tutta la vita davanti
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack: tutta la vita davanti

12 years agowider margins thanks to Tincho
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
wider margins thanks to Tincho

12 years agoadd trailing "update" line
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 14:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
add trailing "update" line

12 years agolink pointing to media.debconf.org
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 14:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
link pointing to media.debconf.org

12 years agodebconf8 sticker blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 13:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
debconf8 sticker blog post

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 09:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agogalax 1.1 post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 09:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
galax 1.1 post

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 09:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoblog post on perl 6 sigils
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:10:18 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
blog post on perl 6 sigils

12 years agomore exercises on resolution method
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 10:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
more exercises on resolution method

12 years agowider margins
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
wider margins

12 years agoup to date e typo fixing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
up to date e typo fixing

12 years agoMerge branch 'logica'
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'logica'

12 years agoparis, texas
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
paris, texas

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 17:19:42 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:38:42 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoocaml 3.10.1 good news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:37:11 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
ocaml 3.10.1 good news

12 years agowording
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
wording

12 years agopost on "no-folds please" for the ocaml planet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
post on "no-folds please" for the ocaml planet

12 years agoblog post on git-buildpackage and debian-only layouts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
blog post on git-buildpackage and debian-only layouts

12 years agomissing tag addition round
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
missing tag addition round

12 years agodraft new stuff for the logics course
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 09:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
draft new stuff for the logics course

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 17:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoayh post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 17:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
ayh post

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 10:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 16:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
web commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 11:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agopost about ocaml forge beta testing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
post about ocaml forge beta testing

12 years agoweb commit by zack: add mention of the previous planet announcement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 16:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
web commit by zack: add mention of the previous planet announcement

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 09:22:26 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
web commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/: reword ... I'm not a native english...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 09:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
web commit by cduce.org/~abate/openid/: reword ... I'm not a native english speaker thou !

12 years agoweb commit by zack: uniform naming for the team
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 14:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack: uniform naming for the team

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 14:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoremove the "all posts" page, is too slow to update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
remove the "all posts" page, is too slow to update

12 years agoupdate the book list, new movie list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
update the book list, new movie list

12 years agoweb commit by zack: some changes, comsetics and not
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:17:27 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack: some changes, comsetics and not

12 years agorestructuring ocamlcore namespace
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
restructuring ocamlcore namespace

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 08:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoupdate with my current aliases
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
update with my current aliases

12 years agopost about the ocaml transition
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
post about the ocaml transition

12 years agoupdate about the bug report on the subject
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
update about the bug report on the subject

12 years agofix main page titles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fix main page titles

12 years agopost about doc-base
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 15:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
post about doc-base

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 12:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agocamera ready of the www2008 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 12:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
camera ready of the www2008 paper

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 12:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
web commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 12:49:18 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 00:48:12 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by toots
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
web commit by toots

12 years agopost about galax in debian + fosdem
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
post about galax in debian + fosdem

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 14:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoupdate on the saxon helpers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
update on the saxon helpers

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 14:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agopost about XSL* and how to use them in Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
post about XSL* and how to use them in Debian

12 years agopost about debian installation on zonbu
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 19:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
post about debian installation on zonbu

12 years agothis file should not be here, but rather at top level
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
this file should not be here, but rather at top level

12 years agogoogle html verification file
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 15:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
google html verification file

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 15:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack