homepage.git
5 years agoresearch: add SCORE-it to committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
research: add SCORE-it to committees

5 years agoll4: update calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
ll4: update calendar

5 years agoll4: add project about Tor
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
ll4: add project about Tor

5 years agoll4: add wikipedia project
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
ll4: add wikipedia project

5 years agoll4: publish cours-09
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-09

5 years agoed6: publish tp3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
ed6: publish tp3 support files

5 years agoLL4: add projects table, with first entry
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
LL4: add projects table, with first entry

5 years agoed6: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-5

5 years agohilights: remove RELENG - deadline passed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
hilights: remove RELENG - deadline passed

5 years agoAdded a comment: awesome stats! how about sorting?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 04:11:03 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Added a comment: awesome stats! how about sorting?

5 years agolast post: better link for the new contributors game
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
last post: better link for the new contributors game

5 years agodebsources update post: finalize and publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
debsources update post: finalize and publish

thanks to Matthieu Caneill for pointing out the test suite

5 years agonew draft blog post: sources.d.n news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
new draft blog post: sources.d.n news

5 years agoLL4: rename pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
LL4: rename pdf

5 years agoll4: publish cours-08
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-08

5 years agoll4: publish cours-07
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-07

5 years agoll4: publish cours-06
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-06

5 years agoll4: publish cours-05
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-05

5 years agoed6: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-4

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:38:41 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agogla: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-3

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
last book

5 years agohow-can-i-help blog post: resize and center popcon graph
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
how-can-i-help blog post: resize and center popcon graph

5 years agohow can i help blog post: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
how can i help blog post: publish

5 years agohow-can-i-help post: improve style and content
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
how-can-i-help post: improve style and content

5 years agocreating tag page tags/howcanihelp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/howcanihelp

5 years agoed6: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-3

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:56:28 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoed6: publish tp1 and related homeworks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:29:20 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
ed6: publish tp1 and related homeworks

5 years agoll4: publish cours-04
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-04

5 years agogla: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-2

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoed6: publish support files for TP1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
ed6: publish support files for TP1

5 years agoll4: publish cours 03
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours 03

5 years agogla: rename cours-01 to contain title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
gla: rename cours-01 to contain title

5 years agogla: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-1

5 years agoed6: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-2

5 years agoed6: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-1

5 years agolast blog post: editorial changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
last blog post: editorial changes

5 years agonew blog post: intervista a Caterpillar su CAD68
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
new blog post: intervista a Caterpillar su CAD68

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoed6: add mention of TP submission via DidEL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
ed6: add mention of TP submission via DidEL

5 years agocreating tag page tags/cad68
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/cad68

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoll4: publish courses 1 and 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
ll4: publish courses 1 and 2

5 years agoteaching: publish page for ED6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:28:04 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
teaching: publish page for ED6

5 years agoteaching: update DidEL info for LL4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:00:17 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
teaching: update DidEL info for LL4

5 years agoteaching: publish GLA page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
teaching: publish GLA page

5 years agoteaching: reorder 2nd semester courses by relevance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
teaching: reorder 2nd semester courses by relevance

5 years agoteaching: add prefix acronyms to all courses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
teaching: add prefix acronyms to all courses

5 years agoll4: add link to dep. sciences exactes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
ll4: add link to dep. sciences exactes

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoteaching: publish ll4 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
teaching: publish ll4 page

5 years agoteaching: add 2nd semester courses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
teaching: add 2nd semester courses

5 years agopapers page: add links to DBLP and Google Scholar profiles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
papers page: add links to DBLP and Google Scholar profiles

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book: fix markdown error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
last book: fix markdown error

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:05:01 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
last book

5 years agohighlights: use path sorting to be able to fix an order
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
highlights: use path sorting to be able to fix an order

5 years agoadd RELENG 2014 highlight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
add RELENG 2014 highlight

5 years agonew blog post: forthcoming talks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
new blog post: forthcoming talks

5 years agonew blog post: sospensione podcast non ufficiale di caterpillar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
new blog post: sospensione podcast non ufficiale di caterpillar

5 years agocaterpillar podcast update 2014: servizio sospeso
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
caterpillar podcast update 2014: servizio sospeso

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agoAdded a comment: different approach
https://openid.stackexchange.com/user/07a2d9fc-965f-4e97-87d8-51737b7102cc [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Added a comment: different approach

5 years agocultural logs: open 2014 entries
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
cultural logs: open 2014 entries

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 08:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:38:57 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:32:32 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:32:20 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:30:37 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoAdded a comment: Emacs newbie here!
hugo [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Added a comment: Emacs newbie here!

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 9

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:09:31 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agopapers: add publishing info for SPE WT 2012 editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
papers: add publishing info for SPE WT 2012 editorial

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 23:22:04 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 8

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
last book

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:40:41 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 7

5 years agoremove jopp p2p/law hilight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
remove jopp p2p/law hilight

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 5 and 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 5 and 6

5 years agomethtest: publich cours and tp 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 09:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
methtest: publich cours and tp 3

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
last book

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours 4

5 years agomethtest: publish cours & tp 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:30:43 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
methtest: publish cours & tp 2

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:25:17 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
last book